## INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE

(List of Candidates Selected for PhD Program)

## **Discipline of Electrical Engineering**

## AY 2015 -16 (Autumn Semester)

(Selection Process held on May 09th & 10th, 2016)

S. NO.	Name of Candidates	Admission Category
1	Mr. Vishal Kaushik	Teaching Assistantship (TA)
2	Mr. Md. Hasan Raza Ansari	Fellowship Awardees ( FA)
3	Mr. Mahendra Singh Thakur	Fellowship Awardees ( <b>FA-DeitY</b> )
4	Mr. Gaurav Siddharth	Fellowship Awardees ( <b>FA-DeitY</b> )

Please confirm your acceptance to the admission offer by sending an e-mail to Head, Discipline of Electrical Engineering at <a href="mailto:hode@diti.ac.in">hodee@diti.ac.in</a> and <a href="mailto:phdadmission@diti.ac.in">phdadmission@diti.ac.in</a> no later than June 06, 2015 along with the scanned copy of a Demand Draft of Rs. 5,000/- drawn in favour of Registrar, IIT Indore payable at Indore (non-refundable amount to be adjusted towards the registration fee at the time of admission). Please ensure that the Demand Draft is received on or before June 06, 2015 at:

PhD Admission Cell INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY INDORE SB 207, First Floor, School Building, Khandwa Road, Simrol, Indore 453552, India

## **PhD Admission Cell**